Off Topic A place for you car junkies to boldly post off topic. Almost anything goes.

CaLeNdAr BoYz of AF

Search this Thread

Old 02-22-2008, 03:44 PM
Lvl-65 Sorceress: 9,571-HP/7,796-EP
Default CaLeNdAr BoYz of AF

as promised, just a little something ouTTie and i did for you select few. i'm not mean by nature, so i went easy on my half. and i'm not good at photoshopping or anything like that so these are my calendar entries. (i have the even numbers)

It’s a “
It’s a “Redgoat” February!

This guy has a thirst for the high life, but just remember he’s really a wolf in goat’s clothing. Beware of what may or may not happen after his 8th pitcher, as he starts getting frisky, and this starts looking goooooooood (and “tail” has a whole new meaning):

Favorite ice cream flavors: Rocky Roadkill, Fudge Wapner and Cookies n Crack
Likes only women whose name begins with “Q”.
Dislikes cheese filled weenies and chocodogs.

April is dive into spring with Acollicot’s Adventures

This is a Midwestern corn fed boy at his finest! His “other car” is a John Deere and he romances his lady friends with his pearly white smile and free rides on his tractor. His Audi has been modified nicely with this replica of his toddler car seat. Eye protection had to be added after the “incident” with the migrating Canadian geese.
Heros: Amelia Earheart and Charles Lindbergh

June….is eat, drink and be happy about accelerated gastrointestinal bowel syndrome!

Now, this man gets excited about a gourmet meal…and as a last ditch effort to attract customers, they put meat in the burgers…but the only thing secret about the sauce is that it expired in March!
We’re all hoping SocalJoe survives for next years calendar. As a side job, he’s modeling the spring collection t-shirt, a “must have” for your wardrobe!
Favorite cocktail: Kaopectate Shots every 4 to 6 hours as needed.

August is grammy wannabe nominee, MrFlippant