Audi TT The Audi TT line, in both the coupe and roadster combines Audi's All Wheel Drive performance with the feel of a European sports car.

www.ttstuff.com

Search this Thread

Old 09-02-2007, 08:27 PM
1st Gear
Default www.ttstuff.com

I placed an order with guys last week. I got an automated email saying my item has been shipped. I live less than 2 hours away from their location. It's been a week now and guess what ....nothing. I've asked for a tracking number in several emails with no reply. I know they dind't ship it through UPS, as of yet. I'm a former manager and have some inside information on the shipping proscess, that is not avaiable to the public, through other UPS managers. I only found out there phone number and address from searching the internet. I tried to call with no luck. I only get a answering maching , which seems like someones home.

Has anyone else had experineces like this with this business? I emailed them a final time and asked politely for a tracking number or confirmation number. I have yet to get a reply. I'm about to file a fraud charge on my credit card and report them to the better business beuaru if they don't responed to my last email.

Old 09-02-2007, 08:30 PM
2nd Gear
Default RE: www.ttstuff.com

They were slow with my order. -I've heard many say they are slow. - No worries.... however I would let the better biz know...they are to slow with shipping. - I waited a month for some items.

Old 09-03-2007, 12:24 AM
2nd Gear