Audi TT The Audi TT line, in both the coupe and roadster combines Audi's All Wheel Drive performance with the feel of a European sports car.

Hobbies

Search this Thread

Old 03-09-2008, 06:47 PM
Default Hobbies

I know it's off topic but, I was curious what other hobbies TT owners have besides the obvious?
I am a private pilot and I play guitar. Check out myspace http://www.myspace.com/adverseyaw for some pics of my TT and to listen to some of my music. I would love to trade some licks with fellow TT owners who play.
Cornman.

Old 03-09-2008, 07:03 PM
5th Gear
Default RE: Hobbies

Paintball. I have 11 guns in my private collection, and I have everything needed to start a professional paintball field. Basically bought out the field I used to play at in NC, and trucked it back to NY.

My personal stash includes an Autococker, an Autococker project gun, 2 BKO's,Nova 700, PGI Mayhem, CCI Phantom, LineSI Bushmaster, Brass Eagle Rainmaker, lvl. 10 Automag, Crossman 3357, and Splatmaster Rapide 'Comp'. Some of these guns were made in the early to mid 80's, which actually makes them antique, which is not a term you often associate with paintball.

Also have a collection of toys with 2-stroke engines on them. pocketbike, 2 mopeds, a minibike, bigass gocart (8hp engine)(ok, those 2 are 4 strokes), a hovercraft with a Hirth 500 twin, and a 1968 Alouette snowmobile

Old 03-09-2008, 07:24 PM
1st Gear

Depending on the season, youcanfind me pushing a skateboard, attending ITT, snowboarding on Midwest ice, dabbling in guitar, hanging out w/my GF, reading, traveling...spending way too much time on here researching our cars...

Old 03-09-2008, 07:48 PM

Other than working to make money for the TT. Basketball, racing the fourwheeler/dirtbike on occasion, hanging out w/ the gf (this should probably have been first on the list LOL), Working, working, WORKING, and occasionally a nap inbetween all that

Old 03-09-2008, 08:28 PM